Current board members:

President Marcia Edwards, Treasurer Carolyn Dutterer, Gil Cruetzer, Glenn Goff, Birnie Harman, Jacob Koerner, Maggie Kunz, Kim Pintzow, Pat Rucker, Terry Stair, Terry Zentz

The Advisory Board of Carroll Singers is comprised of chorus members who serve in a volunteer capacity to support policy and logistic needs of the chorus. Board members are elected by the chorus membership to serve two – year terms and can be elected to serve additional successive terms to maintain effective leadership for the chorus.

Join Carroll Singers for our spring concert “Sing Across America” and enjoy songs about places all across our country! Monday and Tuesday, June 5th and 6th, 7:30 pm, Westminster High School. Visit our Events or our Facebook page for details.